Home > Blogging > What Happened ? Life Happened !!!

What Happened ? Life Happened !!!


 

My Dear Blog

 

You know that I love you and you know that I know how neglected you must be feeling nowadays as I have not been visiting your adobe frequently like I used to.

 

You and I have a relationship where there are no compulsions on explaining things or standards to be followed. You have always given me whatever I longed for and in return, never asked for anything. This makes you more and more special everyday.

 

No, I have not found a new love. Life has happened. Daughters are growing and their sweet little talks keep me spellbound for most of the day. After a long time and hardwork, opportunity has finally come calling for my dear wife and I need to support her throughout this.

 

You are and will remain the reflection of my conscience and inner strength. Just remember – I am being with myself and would return as soon as I can.

 

Happy Blogging ! 

 

I  LOVE  MY  BLOG

 

  1. May 24, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    I love your blog too 🙂
    Keep writing…

    • May 24, 2013 at 4:44 pm

      Thank you Deepika….would surely try my best to remain in your good books !

      Happy Blogging !

  2. May 29, 2013 at 9:27 am

    I totally relate to this blog entry. I feel the same way about that space on the internet called JanBeek. Like you, I feel as if my blog space needs to hear me say, “You know that I love you and you know that I know how neglected you must be feeling nowadays as I have not been visiting your adobe frequently like I used to.” Yes, life happens – and sometimes we just have to take a break from the computer, the screen, the world away from people – and LIVE in the MOMENT with the PEOPLE – interfacing, listening, BEEing there! Good for you for doing so… and for knowing your spoken thoughts will understand. No explanations necessary. You’ll come back when you can. Can’t bluff your heart! I like, “I am being with myself.” Good for you! 🙂

    • June 10, 2013 at 12:27 am

      Ma’am
      I may never be able to tell you how much I am going to cherish your precious comment as long as I shall blog.

      Thank you.

      • July 23, 2013 at 8:11 am

        You’re welcome! I hope you shall continue to blog for a long time. I have taken a month’s break while I was on vacation visiting family in Switzerland, but I’m back! Look for my trip recollections and reflections at JanBeek!

      • July 27, 2013 at 11:38 am

        You’ve always been so inspirational with your words ma’am n wat else could sum1 ask for !

  3. June 16, 2013 at 6:02 am

    I too love my blog and blogging 🙂 For me my every post is like a child which I gave birth from my heart.
    And I think all blogger feel the same. Happy blogging to all.

    • June 16, 2013 at 3:42 pm

      Like minds…like thoughts…lets make this world a better place for our future generations…let us keep believing in the power of our words..

      Happy Blogging Supriya !

  4. June 18, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    Blogging helps to forget the mundane and to be in your own world..free of time…its all about getting timeless

    • June 21, 2013 at 10:22 am

      Exactly Priyansh.
      Blogging is fun, educative and refreshing !

      thanks for dropping by !

  5. March 19, 2016 at 10:23 am

    Correct, can very well understand your feelings attached with blogging. I am new to this. But in such a short span of time I have learnt so much. I don’t think I have ever gained such wonderful experiences that could be compared to blogging. Its so refreshing.

    • March 19, 2016 at 12:36 pm

      Best part about blogging – you are your own teacher, philosopher & accomplice. A dedicated & passionate student of one’s own passion.

      Welcome & happy blogging !

      • March 19, 2016 at 1:14 pm

        Well, truely said and thankyou so much, same to you. I am quite excited to go through as much as I can.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

leave your precious words here