Home > Blogging > Your Blog Will Always Love You

Your Blog Will Always Love You


 

What makes the bloggers different from other artists ?

First of all, blogging takes a lot of courage – you’ve to be either dead honest to yourself or you’ve to fake it so flawlessly that you don’t feel guilty for it later !

Bloggers don’t seek to be celebrities. They are just in love with the art of expression. The skill of letting the readers feel the sense of the post. This sense may or may not be something which the blogger would’ve in mind. But this is the magic of blogging – there is always a perfect meaning !

Bloggers draw a path in front of them and just walk on it. There are no questions asked, no plans made or no ends thought of. It is just the knowing of your emotional quotient and the birth of it in ink.

If bloggers are preachers then they teach the peace in letting yourself express in whatever way one wishes and bring out the best every time.

If bloggers are warriors then they tell you how to master the craft of fighting the odds, dilemmas and glitches life throws at you and come back fighting stronger for more.

If bloggers are messengers then they bring the message of searching the hidden peace within yourself and let everyone share once you’ve found it.

……….

………………..

…………………………

You become very busy with your blog….and then you become too busy for your blog. This is an inevitable thing.

So, take care of your blog as best as you can….as long as you can.

It will always love you and wait for you to come back. 

Happy Blogging

 

 

 

 

  1. October 9, 2012 at 10:09 pm

    You bring me peace about things, like my relationship with my wonder-blog. I love you for this. Never would have thought of this myself.
    Still don’t know which I am, or which you are. I just love what I do, and I love what you do.

    • November 2, 2012 at 8:11 pm

      just a medium…we all are…he directs…he plan…plans for good!

  2. October 9, 2012 at 10:30 pm

    Ah! Cute! 😀

  3. Kharma
    October 9, 2012 at 11:03 pm

    ::::hugging my iPad::::

  4. October 10, 2012 at 11:55 am

    A sincere feeling expressed !
    and yes!
    I too love my blog!

  5. Arjun Sharma
    October 11, 2012 at 1:54 am

    excellent post Prashant. very true!!

  6. October 11, 2012 at 9:29 pm

    Love thy blog! And mine too! 🙂

  7. October 12, 2012 at 12:57 am

    I like this again, every time I read it. : )

    • November 2, 2012 at 8:10 pm

      liking is like that only – keeps on reinventing !

      • November 3, 2012 at 7:11 am

        What were we talking about…? I better go back and read it….again. ; )

      • November 3, 2012 at 11:27 am

        Drifted or carried ? 😉

  8. SiviPanda
    October 12, 2012 at 8:15 pm

    Great post. I came back to blogging recently after taking a long break, this post encourages me to go on with it, so thanks!

    • November 2, 2012 at 8:09 pm

      Happy Blogging !!!! 🙂

  9. October 27, 2012 at 8:27 am

    This is so true “They are just in love with the art of expression” Yep, I love my blog….
    GREAT POST…
    ~~lollyandlelena

    • October 31, 2012 at 11:46 pm

      Thank you so very much for dropping by !
      Happy Blogging !

  10. November 3, 2012 at 7:14 am

    Yeah, I’ve come to the place where I’m getting busy, as you predicted.
    I love my blog and my readers.
    Try and bluff your hart today. ; )

  11. drsuraiyanasim
    November 7, 2012 at 6:24 pm

    Very enjoyable post and each word you have uttered is smeared in truth..
    “You become very busy with your blog and then you become too busy for your blog” I totally agree. Thankyou for this post!

    • November 7, 2012 at 7:25 pm

      Glad you liked it doc ! 😉

  12. February 5, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    So wonderful explanation of bloggers and blog writing!

    • February 6, 2013 at 3:13 pm

      Your blog name speaks of ur heart in this art…thank you…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

leave your precious words here

