Home > Poems > A Valentine’s Song

A Valentine’s Song


 

 

Can bet on my last heartbeat, blindly

That you would know this for sure

My sunshine comes from your eyes

Your soul is my heaven’s only door

 

How you bind me with your touch

How you hold me from falling apart

How you know me more than my Gods

Through you, I seek my every start

 

Enchanted words of a guided feel

Ominous clusters are painted serene

My love needs to be in your arms

To know its purest and only sheen 

 

old-couples-still-love-21

 

 

“Happy Valentine’s Day” to my dearest wife.

This is where we belong….in this life…and forever.

 

  1. February 13, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    Flawless .. just wow!! 🙂

  2. Jas
    February 13, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    Wonderful …

  3. February 14, 2013 at 8:30 am

    Beautiful Song!

  4. February 14, 2013 at 9:46 am

    Woah!
    Now i know why she loves you soo much! 😀

    • February 14, 2013 at 7:38 pm

      …this…n much more ! 😉

  5. February 14, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    Awesomest… 🙂

    • February 14, 2013 at 7:36 pm

      …is your support…thank you !

  6. February 16, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    heart speaks the truth!

  7. February 18, 2013 at 10:10 am

    great one!

  8. March 10, 2013 at 1:14 pm

    The words just flow soooo smoothly! And at the end when you look at the picture, something just clicks! Great work! 🙂

    • March 10, 2013 at 1:22 pm

      you’ve always been so humble in following !
      Thanks Adi !

  1. No trackbacks yet.

leave your precious words here

