Home > Poems > This Life…and beyond

This Life…and beyond


 

I am not afraid of my broken dreams

They don’t stop me from dreaming more

 

I am not afraid of ignored promises

There is always a way to make them work

 

I am not afraid of dark alleys on the way

They help me light a candle of hope

 

I am not afraid of fighting against my Gods

They would make me fall only to rise strongly

 

I am just afraid of a life without you

…a life…never without you

 

 

  1. March 1, 2013 at 12:44 am

    And yet, sometimes there is a need to learn precisely that 😦 I hope you will stay happy forever!

    • March 1, 2013 at 8:49 am

      …and its all about giving all the love you have !
      Without asking to be even loved

  2. March 1, 2013 at 1:53 am

    Powerful and strong feelings.

    • March 1, 2013 at 8:46 am

      Thank you ma’am…ur support is much appreciated

  3. March 1, 2013 at 7:21 am

    I am not afraid!
    : D

  4. March 11, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    Awestruck at the positivity! 🙂

    • March 11, 2013 at 4:28 pm

      mutual it has always been 🙂
      Thanks Asha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

leave your precious words here

